Results


Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Heat - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 15 Game Summary
Force 13  
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 4 Game Summary
Heat 5  
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Heat 3 Game Summary
Riptide 4  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Green Run Tornadoes 6 Game Summary
Force 13  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Azalea Pink Panthers 2 Game Summary
Heat 12  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Force 25 Game Summary
Plaza Rebellion 6  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Green Run Hurricanes 1 Game Summary
Riptide 11  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Green Run Rapids 5 Game Summary
Riptide 5  
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 2 Game Summary
Heat 11  
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 13 Game Summary
Riptide 11  
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 3 Game Summary
Heat 10  
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 17 Game Summary
Force 3  
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Green Run Riptide 0 Game Summary
Force 3  
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 7 Game Summary
Riptide 13  
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 7 Game Summary
Riptide 24  
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 6 Game Summary
Riptide 1  
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 1 Game Summary
Force 10  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Plaza Pride -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Azalea Rockettes - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Ocean View Red Sox - Game Summary
Heat -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Green Run Hurricanes -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Green Run Riptide - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Plaza Charge -  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 5 Game Summary
Heat 8  
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 10 Game Summary
Riptide 4  
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Force 7 Game Summary
Riptide 13  
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Force 12 Game Summary
Riptide 10  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force 3 Game Summary
Riptide 7  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Force 11 Game Summary
Riptide 1  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Heat 3 Game Summary
Force 8  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 2 Game Summary
Force 9  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Heat -  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Azalea Rockettes 15 Game Summary
Force 16  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Green Run Tornadoes 1 Game Summary
Riptide 20  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Riptide 23 Game Summary
Plaza Rebellion 24  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Azalea Pink Panthers 2 Game Summary
Force 7  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Azalea Flying Squirrels 0 Game Summary
Force 14  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 4 Game Summary
Plaza Pride 3  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Heat 17 Game Summary
Plaza Rebellion 2  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Force -  
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
PPD Game Summary
Force PPD  
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 9 Game Summary
Force 11  
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 6 Game Summary
Riptide 7  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Plaza Rebellion - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Azalea Starlets 3 Game Summary
Heat 13  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 4 Game Summary
Green Run Riptide 5  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Plaza Pride 0 Game Summary
Force 10  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 13 Game Summary
Azalea Pink Panthers 5  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Force 12 Game Summary
Ocean View Red Sox 2  
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Heat - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 5 Game Summary
Force 6  
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Plaza Pride 20 Game Summary
Force 9  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Heat 20 Game Summary
Green Run Hurricanes 6  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Azalea Starlets 4 Game Summary
Riptide 14  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Force 10 Game Summary
Ocean View White Sox 1  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 12 Game Summary
Azalea Flying Squirrels 4  
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Plaza Rebellion 1 Game Summary
Force 12  
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 21 Game Summary
Force 9  
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 6 Game Summary
Heat 1  
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force - Game Summary
Riptide -  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Heat 19 Game Summary
Green Run Tornadoes 0  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Force 6 Game Summary
Azalea Rockettes 12  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Force 10 Game Summary
Green Run Rapids 0  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Ocean View White Sox 3 Game Summary
Riptide 6  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 15 Game Summary
Ocean View Red Sox 0  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Force 17 Game Summary
Azalea Starlets 6  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Azalea Rockettes -  
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 13 Game Summary
Riptide 4  
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide 2 Game Summary
Force 9  
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Riptide - Game Summary
Heat -  
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Force 10 Game Summary
Riptide 4  
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Riptide 14 Game Summary
Force 23  
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Heat 5 Game Summary
Force 6  
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Riptide 2 Game Summary
Force 10  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
- Game Summary
Force -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Virginia Beach Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play