Virginia Beach Little League’s Board of Directors are unpaid elected officials and keep busy year round to bring our community the finest Little League International Baseball and Softball experience. Please browse our elected board member’s profiles below.

PresidentDoug Willemail
VP - BaseballPat Dixonemail
VP - SoftballRich Bakeremail
VP - ChallengerOPEN
SecretaryLaura Larkinemail
T-Ball DirectorAlan Hillemail
Coach Pitch DirectorReese Parkeremail
Minor Farm DirectorDennis Daveyemail
Minor DirectorBrian Zachaemail
Major DirectorTodd Scanlonemail
Sr. Director Jamie Grimmemail
Softball DirectorDonny Floriaemail
Minor Softball DirectorMike Bushemail
Facilties DirectorBob Brinsonemail
Facilities CoordinatorAdam Nicholsemail
Team Parent CoordinatorAnn Windsoremail
Information OfficerOPEN
Equipment OfficerMark Loveringemail
Umpire-in-ChiefMark Loveringemail
Safety OfficerEd Gonzalezemail
Sponsor CoordinatorJames Harrisemail
Fundraiser CoordinatorJen Cardonaemail
Player Agent (Minor, Major Senior & Big League)Don Kerriganemail
Player Agent (Softball)Chris Caputiemail
Player Agent (T-Ball, Coach Pitch & Minor Farm)Open - Direct Emails to Don Kerriganemail
Snack Bar CoordinatorStacey Turnageemail
Volunteer Badge CoordinatorRichard Collinsemail
At-Large MemberOPEN